March 23, 2017

Three SSA Sprouter Training courses are currently opened for registration.

March 14, 2017

Check out the March 2017 Newsletter

NCR FSMA PUBLIC DRAFT March 2017 Newsletter FINAL.pdf

March 08, 2017

Soil Summit, March 28-29, 2017, Geneva, NY, New York State Agricultural Experiment Station

Hosted by: The Produce Safety Alliance & The Institute for Food Safety at Cornell University

January 31, 2017

If you are a food industry association and want to create a guidance document to help your members meet federal standards, what’s the best way to involve the FDA in this effort?

December 22, 2016

Constituent Update - December 21, 2016

December 20, 2016

Eight states (Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, Ohio, and Wisconsin)

August 15, 2016

The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA), along with the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s National Institute of Food and Agriculture, have announced the creation of the National Food Safety Training, Education, Extension, Outreach and Technical Assistance Grant Program.


Subscribe to News