Partners

State Leads

Ruplal Choudhary

618 453-6985

choudhry@siu.edu

SIU Website

 

Amanda Deering

765.494.0512

adeering@purdue.edu

Safe Produce Indiana

Londa Nwadike

913-307-7391

lnwadike@ksu.edu

K State Food Safety

Kansas State

University of Missouri Extension

Phil Tocco

517-788-4292

tocco@anr.msu.edu

Produce Safety Rule in Michigan

Michigan State University

Annalisa Hultberg

(612) 625-1951

hultb006@umn.edu

UM Extension Food Safety

University of Minnesota Extension

Touria Eaton

(573) 681-5174

eatont@lincolnu.edu

Food Safety in Missouri

Sarah Browning

(402) 441-7180

sbrowning2@unl.edu

Crop Watch in Nebraska

University of Nebraska Lincoln

Julie Garden-Robinson

(701) 231-7187

julie.garden-robinson@ndsu.edu

NDSU Extension Food Safety

North Dakota State University Extension Service

Sanja Ilic

(614) 292-4076

ilic.2@osu.edu

Produce Safety at The Ohio State University

The Ohio State University of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

Rhoda Burrows

(605) 394-2236

rhoda.burrows@sdstate.edu

SDSU Extension Food Safety

South Dakota State University Extension

Erin Silva

(608) 890-1503

emsilva@wisc.edu

UW Food Safety

Advisory Board

Fadi Aramouni Kansas State University
Shawn Bartholomew Safe Wisconsin Produce
Marcy Billings Produce Innovations
Les Bourquin Michigan State
Joel Buurma Buurma Farms
Kaiping Deng Sprout Safety Alliance
Jim Dickson Iowa State University
Liz Graznak Happy Hollow Farm
Michelle Grosek Bear Butte Gardens
Robert Holthouse Holthouse Farms
Kristin Krokowski UW Extension
Holly Mawby Entrepreneurial Center for Hort at Dakota College
Jeannie Nichols Michigan State Extension
James Nisly Organic Greens
Carolyn Orr Straw Strawridge Farm
Ifueko Osemwota FDA PSN
Lillian Otieno MN Depart of Ag
Karen Pendleton Kansas Vegetable Growers Association
Tony Phillips Frey Produce
Annake Ramsey Organic Valley
David Read IFPTI
Jason Schoch SDSU Extension
Wayne Sirles Rendleman Orchards
Abigail Snyder The Ohio State University
Don Stoeckel Produce Safety Alliance
Kathy Zeman Minnesota Farmers Market Association

National Centers

Prodcuce Safety Alliance Food Safety Preventive Controls Alliance
Local Food Safety Collaborative Narive American Tribes Outreach, Education, and Training
Sprout Safety Alliance  

Regional Centers

Northeast Center to Advace Food Safety Southern Regional Food Safety Center
Western REgional Center to Enhance Food Safety  

This work is supported by the Food Safety Outreach Program [grant no. 2018-70020-28877 ] from the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture.

Category: