Partners

State Leads

2021 Grant Partners
Kathiravan Krishnamurthy
312-567-3515
kkrishn2@iit.edu
Illinois Tech
Illinois Tech

Amanda Deering
765-494-0512
adeering@purdue.edu
Safe Produce Indiana

Safe Produce Indiana logo

Londa Nwadike
913-307-7391
lnwadike@ksu.edu
K State Food Safety

Kansas State
University of Missouri Extension

Phil Tocco
517-788-4292
tocco@anr.msu.edu
Produce Safety Rule in Michigan

Michigan State University

Annalisa Hultberg
612-625-1951
hultb006@umn.edu
UM Extension Food Safety

University of Minnesota Extension
Cindy Borgwordt
573-681-5493
borgwordtc@lincolnu.edu
Food Safety in Missouri
Lincoln University logo
Byron Chaves
402-472-2196
byron.chaves-elizondo@unl.edu
Chaves Lab
University of Nebraska Lincoln
Julie Garden-Robinson
701-231-7187
julie.garden-robinson@ndsu.edu
NDSU Extension Food Safety
North Dakota State University Extension Service
Sanja Ilic
614-292-4076
ilic.2@osu.edu
Produce Safety at The Ohio State University
The Ohio State University of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences
Rhoda Burrows
(605) 394-2236
rhoda.burrows@sdstate.edu
SDSU Extension Food Safety
South Dakota State University Extension
Kristin Krokowski
(262) 548-7775
Kristin.Krokowski@wisc.edu
UW Food Safety
Wisconsin logo

National Centers

Prodcuce Safety Alliance Food Safety Preventive Controls Alliance
Local Food Safety Collaborative Narive American Tribes Outreach, Education, and Training
Sprout Safety Alliance  

Regional Centers

Northeast Center to Advace Food Safety Southern Regional Food Safety Center
Western REgional Center to Enhance Food Safety  

If you'd like to join our group of partners or remove yourself from our mailing list, please fill out this form.

This work is supported by the Food Safety Outreach Program [grant no. 2018-70020-28877 and grant no. 2021-70020-35732] from the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture.

Category: