State Partners

State Name Organization 
Illinois Wayne Sirles Owner Rendleman Orchards
Illinois Amy Randazzo Owner of Grani's Acres, Board Chair of Legacy of the Lands
Illinois Matthew Turino Manager of the Sustainable Student Farm at University of Illinois
Indiana Cheryl Carter Jones President of Local Growers Guild
Indiana Tony Phillips National Director of Frey Produce, LLC
Indiana Mark Straw Owner of Strawridge Farm
Iowa Luke Funk Owner of Hilltop Farms
Iowa Dan Zimmerman Manager of Cedar Valley Produce Auction
Iowa Matt Howieson Food safety and quality manager at Berry Patch Farms
Kansas  Kathy Flora Manager of the Pittsbury Farmers Market
Kansas  Mike Schoenecker President of the Kansas Fruit and Vegetable Growers Association
Michigan Jeff Yezback Plant manager of Pellerito Foods
Michigan Phil Britton GroupGAP  Coordinator  / Marquette Food Co-op
Minnesota  Kathy Zeman Director of the Minnesota Farmers’ Market Association
Minnesota  Laura Hedeen Research director of the Minnesota Food Association 
Missouri  Liz Graznak Owner of Happy Hollow Farm
Missouri  Dan Kuebler Owner of The Salad Garden
Missouri  Curtis and Sara Millsap Owners of Millsap Farms
Nebraska Chris Gress Manager of Nebraska City Farmers Market
Nebraska Justin G. Jones Owner of Lone Tree Foods
Nebraska Ryan Pekarek Owner of Pekarek’s Produce
Nebraska Kelly Daniels Owner of Daniels Produce
North Dakota Ross Reinhiller Executive Director of Northern Plains Sustainable Ag (NPSAS)
North Dakota Holly Mawby Director of Entrepreneurial Center for Horticulture (ECH)
South Dakota Jason T. Schoch Community development extension associate at Pine Ridge Extension; and owner of a large family owned CSA
South Dakota Patricia Hammond  Enrolled member of the Oglala Sioux Tribe and the Pine Ridge Ag Economy Initiative (a USDA initiative of Sec. Vilsack)
South Dakota Dwayne and Dawn Brimm Owners of RockValley Garden
South Dakota Michelle Grosek Owner of Bear Butte Garden
Wisconsin Annake Ramsey Produce Program Manager of Organic Valley Cooperative
Wisconsin Erika Jones Executive Director of FairShare CSA Coalition
Wisconsin Bailey Webster Senior organic specialist for MOSES (Midwest Organic & Sustainable Education Service)
Wisconsin Harriet Behar University of Wisconsin